APPENDIX (Paragraph 11 of the Minutes refers)

1. CLUSTER: AS1 ASHFORD

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2279	Brook Community Primary School	Miss N Russell
7041	Goldwyn Community Special School	Mr T O'Connor
7041	Goldwyn Community Special School	Mr G Reid
2285	Mersham Primary School	Mr T Howard
4528	The Norton Knatchbull School	Mr I Rickwood

2. CLUSTER: ASHFORD RURAL

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3134	John Mayne CEP School	Mrs E Walker
3140	Kingsnorth CEP School	Mr N Shorter
2290	Tenterden Infant School	Mr P M Hill
3143	Charing CEP School	Dr A Ellis (from Pool of Additional Governors)
3143	Charing CEP School	Mr R Pickup (from Pool of Additional Governors)

3. CLUSTER: CANTERBURY CITY AND COUNTRY

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2607	Parkside Community Primary School	Mr G Gibbens
2607	Parkside Community Primary School	Dr K O'Callaghan
2612	Pilgrims Way Primary School	Mrs M Connor

4. CLUSTER: CANTERBURY COASTAL

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3715	St Mary's Catholic Primary School	Mr P Sandey

5. CLUSTER: CRANBROOK AND PADDOCK WOOD

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3029	Goudhurst and Kilndown CEP School	Mrs C Hanlon
2127	Paddock Wood Primary School	Mr M Clark

6. CLUSTER: DARTFORD EAST

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2062	Darenth Community Primary School	Mrs P Pinner
2511	Hartley Primary School	Mrs J Carter
2682	New Ash Green Primary School	Mrs C Clark
2682	New Ash Green Primary School	Mr C Bruce
3020	Sedley's CEP School	Mrs N Salway
4250	Swan Valley Community School	Mrs C Angell
4250	Swan Valley Community School	Mr E Jackson

7. CLUSTER: DARTFORD WEST

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
4062	Dartford Technology College	Mr K Sivell
2657	Temple Hill Community Primary & Nursery	
	School	Dr A Asolo
0005	TI 0 1 0 11 D 1	D 114 OL 1

2685 The Gateway Community Primary School Revd K Clarke 2075 York Road Junior School & Language Unit Mr D Baker

8. CLUSTER: DEAL AND SANDWICH

DCSF No:SchoolAppointee3163The Downs CEP SchoolMr G Smith

9. CLUSTER: DOVER

DCSF No: School Appointee

10. CLUSTER: GRAVESHAM

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2670	Dover Road Community Primary School	Mrs S Phgura
5467	Gravesend Grammar School for Girls	Mr M Snelling
2458	Istead Rise	Mrs H Watling
3708	St John's catholic Primary School	Mr J Lynch

11. CLUSTER: MC2 (MAIDSTONE)

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3898	Greenfields Community Primary School	Mr A Chell
2552	Sandling Primary School	Mrs S Axell
2474	St Paul's Infant School	Mrs A Watts

12. CLUSTER: MAIDSTONE 1

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
5401	The Maplesden Noakes School	Mrs L Jalili-Hodges
3084	Wateringbury Primary School	Mrs M Hoiles

13. CLUSTER: MALLING

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
5201	Borough Green Primary School	Mr T Coppard
2514	Brookfield Infant School	Mrs J Johnson
7052	Grange Park School	Mr M Balfour
3086	West Malling CEP School	Mrs D Green

14. CLUSTER: SEVENOAKS SOUTH

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2141	Amherst School	Mr E Walker
2130	Dunton Green Primary School	Mr J Ryan
3317	Lady Boswell's CEP School	Mr P Wood
3314	Penshurst CEP School	Ms N Dent
2459	Riverhead Infant School	Mr J Vernon
3037	St John's CEP School	Mr J Cheeseman
3043	Sundridge and Brasted CEP School	Ms P Kift
2089	The Anthony Roper Primary School	Ms M Lowe

15. CLUSTER: SHEPWAY 1

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
5225	Harcourt Primary School	Mrs L Smith
2296	Mundella Primary School	Mrs M McManus
2296	Mundella Primary School	Mr A Britton
2692	The Churchill School	Miss D Douse
4101	Harvey Grammar School	Mr A Philpott
4101	Harvey Grammar School	Mr J Dennis

16. CLUSTER: SHEPWAY RURAL

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
3146	Bodsham CEP School	Mrs J Coulon
3146	Bodsham CEP School	Mr W Gardener
3155	Lympne CEP School	Mr G Clark

17. CLUSTER: SWALE RURAL

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2534	Bysing Wood Primary School	Mrs L Sanderson
2534	Bysing Wood Primary School	Mr P Durkin
2534	Bysing Wood Primary School	Mr S Land
2228	Davington Primary School	Mr A Ireland
2622	Murston Infant School	Mr R Bailey
2239	Rodmersham School	Mr D Roche
2614	South Avenue Junior School	Mr F Hogben
3892	St Mary of Charity CEP (Aided) School	Mrs G Rowlands
4242	Abbey School	Mr P Phillips
4242	Abbey School	Mrs C Clarkstone
4242	Abbey School	Revd S Wilson
4242	Abbey School	Mr P Phillips

18. CLUSTER: SWALE URBAN

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
4527	Borden Grammar School	Mr P Bromwich
4527	Borden Grammar School	Mr N Verrall
5220	Halfway Houses Primary School	Mr C Foulds
3332	Hartlip Endowed CEP School	Mr G Addicott OBE
2237	Queenborough Primary School	Mr R Eatwell
4626	St George's CE (Aided) Middle School	Mrs L Tucker
3714	St Peter's Catholic Primary School	Ms S-L Stark

19. CLUSTER: SWANLEY AND DISTRICT

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
7034	Furness School	Mrs L Coventon
4219	Hextable School	Ms S Goodall

20. CLUSTER: THANET 1

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
7073	Laleham Gap School (Primary site)	Mr C Hart
3179	Holy Trinity and St John's CEP School	Mr M Tatlow
2553	Northdown Primary School	Ms C L Loizou
2672	Palm Bay Primary School	Mr P Turner
2335	Salmestone Primary School	Mrs E Lodge-Pritchard

21. CLUSTER: THANET 2

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
2603	Bromstone Primary School	Dr A Skingley
3722	St Ethelbert's Catholic Primary School	Mr C Goldsmith
7040	The Foreland School	Mr W Harper

22. CLUSTER: TONBRIDGE

School	Appointee
Hildenborough CEP School	Mr B Leggett
Ridge View School	Mrs A Pritchard
Ridge View School	Mrs S Green
Stocks Green Primary School	Mr D Braithwaite
The Judd School	Mr M Dobson
Woodlands Infant School	Mr R Akerman
	Hildenborough CEP School Ridge View School Ridge View School Stocks Green Primary School The Judd School

23. CLUSTER: TUNBRIDGE WELLS

DCSF No:	School	Appointee
5464	Bennett Memorial Diocesan School	Mrs D Bruce
2490	Bishops Down Primary School	Mrs P Rich
2139	Pembury School	Mr R Wade

3050	St John's CEP School	Mrs C Davis
3053	St Peter's CEP School	Mrs C Mayhew

24. PUPIL REFERRAL UNITS

DCSF No:	PRU	Appointee
9001	(Dartford West) Barn End Centre	
	Management Committee	Mr N Fenton
9007	(Canterbury City) East Kent Health Needs	
	Education Service Management Committee	Ms J Mosley
9014	(Thanet 2) Thanet and Dover Alternative	·
	Curriculum Unit	Mr A Rogers
9008	(Thanet 1) The Northwood centre	-
	Management Committee	Mrs Watson-Cutts

POOL OF ADDITIONAL GOVERNORS

Mr D Stanley Mrs P Kift Mrs C Hardy Miss L Gould Mr G Addicott Mrs E Hargreaves Mrs A Young

09/c&g/gap/070309minutes appendix